Please note that email addresses on this site are protected to avoid abuse by spammers. You will need a JavaScript-enabled browser to see the email addresses.
Rapid Pain Elimination

More Fibro-Ease™ Testimonials

What our patients and physicians say about Fibro-Ease™ Herbal Formula Results:

leaf hanging"Pain, debilitating pain. My whole body ached with it. It ached deep within my left hip and radiated down my left leg. My neck hurt and pain radiated down both of my arms into my hands. My hips and thighs hurt to touch. It had gradually gotten worse over the course of many years. And it took decades to get a diagnosis of fibromyalgia. But the diagnosis brought little physical relief. There is no cure the doctors say because there is no known cause. Many doctors do not believe it is a real disease. But the symptoms are real to those who suffer from it.

I had always been physically active and attentive to my health. Over the years, I found myself wondering what I could do to feed my connective tissue since it began to limit what I was able to do. It ached. It restricted my movements, and I found my naturally flexible body was gradually and consistently losing its flexibility.
I tried prescription medicines. I tried acupuncture. I tried alternative therapies ñ massage, cranial sacral, physical therapy, biofeedback, and meditation. I tried various nutritional supplements. Most had some positive effect. But still the fibromyalgia persisted.

My connective tissue was shortening and thickening. My massage therapist described those running down my neck as my guitar strings. Nothing seemed to soften or loosen their vice-like grip on my head. The ropes running down the insides of my thighs pulled and tugged on my knees and hips. Neuromas developed in my left foot so that even walking was painful. My right knee woke me at night throbbing with pain.

Elijah started working on me around March 2002. He gradually and consistently was breaking up the adhesions in my connective tissues and resetting my bones. With Elijah’s treatments, nutritional supplements and alternative therapies, the level of pain in my body had greatly decreased. My left foot was still often painful, my right knee was still somewhat painful and I still was having some periodic sciatica in my left hip when I started taking Fibro-Ease at the end of October 2003.

I have been taking Fibro-Ease as suggested for about 3 1/2 months. The change in my connective tissue is nothing short of miraculous. My massage therapist cannot believe the change in my body. There are no more guitar strings. My neck muscles are soft and relaxed. There are no more ropes. If there are any remaining signs of the disease in my connective tissues, the consistently is like soft spaghetti versus stiff ropes or worse, like guitar strings. My massage therapist can work as deep as she wants in my lower back and hips and I can relax into the pressure. My tissues are clear. I can once again sleep on my left side. There is no ache in my hip, no pain down my leg. The pain in my right knee has been gradually disappearing and does not awaken me in the middle of the night. My foot pain has lessened and become more intermittent. The lessening of the foot pain is perhaps the biggest surprise because my foot has a structural defect ñ a hammertoe.

In about 2 weeks, my connective tissue started softening. I experienced less pain when Elijah worked in the tissues and he was able to go deeper and move through it more quickly as the tissue softened. The changes started quickly and continued to occur gradually and consistently. I noticed the first major change in my flexibility one morning in the shower. After having been on Fibro-Ease for about 2 months, I found I could pick up my foot to soap the bottom of it while balancing on my other foot. I had long ago lost the ability to do that because of the loss of flexibility in my hips and knees.

I practice Aikido, a Japanese martial art and hold a 4th degree black belt in the art. My husband and I teach in our own school, Aikido of Silicon Valley. Throughout my disability, I continued to train and teach when and as I could. Many times I doubted whether I should continue because the pain and decreased mobility was interfering with my technique and teaching. The change in my movement since taking DS1 is remarkable. I did not notice the change right away. It took about 2 months to begin to feel the effects in my movement. The joy is back in my training since moving is fluid once again instead of difficult. I had gotten concerned about taking falls and rolls because when I did them, they hurt, and I was afraid I would hurt myself doing them. My falls and rolls feel entirely different now. They feel fluid again like they used to be, and I can rely once again on my body knowing what to do without my thinking about it. The flexibility is back.

Even my hairdresser has noticed the difference. She said that last summer she felt concerned about my health because she saw that my hair had thinned markedly over the past 2-3 years and its texture was more fragile. When she did my hair on Feb. 12, she noticed that the texture and consistently had changed for the better. The hair was thicker again in the areas where she had been concerned. She said that it takes about 2 1/2 ñ 3 months to see the effect on hair because of its growth rate. I have been on the formula now for 3 1/2 months.

It is hard to believe that an ailment so persistent, of such long duration, and with such pervasive effects on my life can be changed so dramatically in such a short period of time, but it has been, and for that I am truly grateful and in absolute awe. "

Update May 18, 2005

"It has been about 1 1/2 years now since I started on Fibro-Ease, and the difference in my connective tissue continues to amaze me. Within the last 4 months, I no longer suffer from sciatic pain on a regular basis. I may feel a mild sensation down the outside of my left leg from time to time and recognize that it as the beginnings of sciatic pain, but it gradually disappears and I forget about it. The knee pain also has essentially disappeared. The pain was not directly in my knees but rather from the connective tissues surrounding and supporting my knees. There is more flexibility at the same time - not just in my knees but throughout my body. I notice the return of my flexibility in small ways - how I can reach my back to soap up in the shower, how much easier it is to put on my stockings and shoes, for example. My aikido practice is certainly much more enjoyable and fluid of motion. The difference is incredible and I am deeply grateful for all that the formulas have done to restore my health."

Alice J. M - Cupertino, California February 16, 2004

sunflowers3"My story is one of an all but miraculous improvement in crippling and potentially fatal systemic scleroderma following a course of treatment advised by Elijah.

It begins in 1995, when I was diagnosed with Raynaud's disease. At that time I was suffering from decreased sensation and warmth in my fingers and toes, and ulcerations on my fingertips due to lack of circulation.

Then in May 2001, my hands became very red and inflamed, and the skin began to harden. Within a few months, the hardening had spread up my arms to my torso. My fingers began to curl; I was unable to make a fist or grasp items, and I had joint pain, esophageal reflux, choking episodes, extremely low blood pressure (85/55), and insomnia. I also suffered from extreme fatigue and was battling severe depression as well. I found out in December of that year that I now had diffuse systemic scleroderma.

This condition was potentially life threatening. If not only affects the skin, but also can affect the internal organs, especially the lungs, kidneys, heart, and liver. In my case, there was an impact on pulmonary function due to hardening of the lungs. The diffusion rate (the amount of oxygen the lungs can distribute to the blood) had fallen to 68% of normal. The choking episodes were due to a hardening of the esophagus. I also developed fibrous growths in various places, including a possible fibrotic cyst on my left ankle, and uterine fibroids that ultimately required treatment by hysterectomy, in which two pounds of fibrous growths were removed surgically.

I found the decline of my health beginning in the mid 1990s and continuing into the early 2000s frightening. I had always been an athletic, physically active person, engaged in backpacking, bicycling, and strenuous hiking. The decline in my health made it difficult to continue these activities and this was very frustrating to me, as well as terrifying because it made me feel I was losing control. Within a year of the onset of these symptoms, I had all but given up hope of regaining my health and strength.
In December 2002, I began to pursue alternative approaches to healing, including acupuncture, Chinese herbs, and western herbs and supplements under the supervision of a naturopath. I tried homeopathy and chiropractic. I explored hot/cold therapy, ultrasound, exercise, massage therapy, and hypnotherapy.

I had some relief from joint pain using these therapies. But I was still searching for something that could reverse the course of the disease, and had not found it in any of these approaches.

I met Elijah at a talk he gave in September 2006 at East/West Books in Mountain View, California. His talk was on pain and fibromyalgia, which I don't have, but it occurred to me that the nature of scleroderma was similar enough to fibromyalgia that what he was talking about might apply to me as well. So I approached him after the talk and asked him about this. After consulting with his naturopathic physician partner, Elijah decided that the herbal course he had developed for fibromyalgia might work for scleroderma as well – certainly it was worth a try – and so beginning on October 20, 2006, I began a course of Fibro-Ease.

The improvement in my condition was dramatic and almost immediate. Within two weeks, the hard fibrous lump over my left ankle began to soften and shrink. It has continued to improve to this day. The choking episodes also declined, and by the third week they had disappeared altogether. By the fourth week, the skin on my back had softened dramatically, appearing moist and supple rather than stretched like a drum skin. In the sixth week, I was able to do a yoga posture that I had been unable to do because of tightness under my arms.

By the seventh week, the inflammation and fibrous tissue in my wrists had begun to shrink dramatically, allowing greater range of movement in my hands. By the ninth week, the skin on my feet was also softening. By the fourteenth week, my chiropractor said that my joints appeared more "lubricated."

The lines and tightness around my mouth began to soften, as did the skin of my hands and the swelling in my fingers. I enjoyed greater freedom of movement, and was able to resume my usual physical activity. I can't even express how relieving it was to be able to enjoy nature!

In all of these ways, my health has continued to improve to this day. A friend who hadn't seen me for a year commented on how much better my skin looked than the last time he had seen me.

Not only had my skin condition improved, but many of the internal problems I had been experiencing as well. I had a pulmonary function test in January of 2007, which indicated that the elasticity of my lung tissue had improved significantly over the two years since my previous test. Also, my esophageal hardening had diminished, as evidenced by the fact that the choking incidents had disappeared altogether within the first month of treatment. Thus, I experienced improvement not only in my appearance and freedom of movement, but also in a condition that might have been life-threatening if it had continued to worsen.

One happy side effect involved the decline in herpes outbreaks. These used to occur once a month, and now have declined to about once every five months. My general energy level and lung performance have improved dramatically, enabling me to go on an eighty-mile backpacking trip hiking over 11,000-foot passes.
In short, my symptoms have improved dramatically since I began using Elijah's course of treatment."

Lisa K. California

magenta flowers"I have had chronic, unrelenting bilateral hip pain for the past twelve years.  Extensive traditional medical diagnostic testing revealed no abnormalities, but the pain was constant, worse some days than others, but always a background to my day.  The pain was so bad some days that it was difficult to ignore.  None of the traditional or complementary interventions even touched the pain.  I began using the Fibro-Ease and noticed a dramatic decrease in pain the first day.  The second day I awoke for the first time in years without pain!  I have been using Fibro-Ease for over a month now and with twice a day dosing I am still pain free; this at a time of year when my pain is often at its worst!  This is truly an extraordinary product that I am thrilled to have in my life and to be able to offer in my practice.

At last, a product that provides quick, effective long lasting relief when all other interventions have failed!  I am happy to fully endorse these wonderfully effective products and am grateful to be able to offer them in my practice. "

Thank you. Liliana F. Temecula, CA

 

Doctor and Practitioner Statements

Dr. Connie Hernandez ND
June 1, 2005

"To Whom It May Concern:
Elijah Free is a medical associate at Pacific Naturopathic Clinic, an integrated medicine clinic that I own and operate. While at this clinic, he has created a highly effective, all herbal treatment for fibromyalgia, which, after one and a half years of clinical testing, is used at Pacific Naturopathic for the treatment of fibromyalgia, and is patent pending and being prepared for public distribution.

I recently took the opportunity to contact patients with diverse, but related complaints, who had been treated with Elijah’s Fibro-Ease formula.
These patients were pre diagnosed, self diagnosed, and diagnosed by Elijah on the basis of physical exam for fibrinous tissue. Their major complaints were pain, stiffness, tightness, and hardening of tissue. They had had symptoms for as many as 10 years before coming to Elijah, and had previously tried both conventional and complementary therapy protocols.

To a person, these patients felt that the formulas had moderately to significantly enhanced their healing. They were, for the most part, unable to sort out the benefit they had received from the formulas from the benefit they had received from Elijah’s very gifted bodywork, although, for a few of the patients, it was quite clear that their healing progressed when the herbal protocol was initiated, and all agreed that the formulas were contributory to their healing.

Results in terms of diminishing pain and softening of tissue were seen in as little as 4 to 8 weeks. One patient, who did amazingly well, had had symptoms for over a decade and had “tried everything in the book.” Within one week, she experienced less pain and better sleep. She classified her pain prior to coming in to the clinic 3 weeks prior as a 10 on a scale of 10, reduced after 3 weeks to a 5. Some patients had used the formula continuously over 18 months of treatment.

Among the specific benefits cited by patients were softening of hip adhesions with resultant pain reduction and increased range of motion; relief from neck and hip discomfort due to loosening of a “thick, armor like connective tissue sheath;” relief from aching muscles and previously ongoing nagging, shooting pains in the arms and legs; a melting away of hardened abdominal tissue and resolution of right upper quadrant pain; relief from numbness in the legs and back spasms, resulting in increased mobility and range of motion; softening of rock like shoulders; relief from the pain of fibromyalgia.

All patients but one had taken the formula in tincture form, in dosages ranging from 1/2 dropper full one time to three times daily. Several patients had reduced their dosage to the one time daily dosage and continued to experience an effect. Several patients had some recurrence of symptoms when they temporarily discontinued the tincture, with relief from symptoms when they restarted the tinctures. "

Dr. Connie Hernandez
Naturopathic Doctor
Pacific Naturopathic
Mt. View, CA

 

Dr. Sylvia Skefich DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
Santa Cruz, CA

"REPORT: 5/10/05
My Clinical Experience with Earth Friend Herb Company’s Fibro-Ease Herbal Tincture for Fibromyalgia

Clinical Setting:

bouquetsPrivate practice of Sylvia Skefich, Doctor of Chiropractic for seven years in the city of Santa Cruz, California.
I was introduced to the Fibro-Ease formula by the developer of it, Elijah Free. Elijah offered to assist in a fibromyalgia “screening” for patients of my clinic, and we were able to identify 2 patients who participated who had the classical signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia as described by Elijah Free. I identified another patient with the condition soon after. In addition, I started taking the formula myself due to long term but more subtle manifestation of the signs and symptoms.
(See section titled “screening” for more information.)

Summary of the four persons experience and usage of the formula:

Initials, T-L. M.: 43-year-old female, overweight sedentary lifestyle, and office-worker. History of chronic low back pain, chronic upper thoracic/shoulder pain, chronic recurring neck pain and headaches. Had started with the Fibro-Ease formula in late November of 2004 (6 months ago).

The patient notes, “When using the formula 3/X per day consistently, it worked absolutely wonderful! My low back hadn’t felt as good in years”—despite having started the formula at a time when the pain had been escalating. Upper back pain “may have been as dramatic” but the improvement in the low back overshadowed her focus on the upper back. Now that she uses the formula more sporadically (for financial reason), T-L feels she has plateau at a level that is improved in pain and mobility from where she had started.

The patient feels the product is easy to use, and the taste is “bad but not horrible.” In reviewing my chart notes in light of her history of seeking chiropractic/cranio-sacral treatments for her pain, the relief started at about the second month of use.

My objective palpatory finding is that the dense area of T.L.’s subcutaneous tissue is softening in a general and global way, from the surface downward.

Initials L.H: 51-year-old retired female. Has a years-long active worker’s compensation case for chronic low back, neck pain and headaches from work that required bending, and difficult positions in regard to checking machinery. The patient started with the Fibro-Ease formula one month ago.

The patient reported dramatic and almost immediate results that are complicated by other factors (as she had started travel at the same time as the product use—first to a very cold and dry climate for a few days, and then to Mexico for two weeks). At this time, she states: “I find my chronic pain level to be less.” L.H. is looking forward to continuing use of the formula, but is not certain that the formula is the cause of her relief, as she has still experienced flare-ups of pain.

L.H. finds the product easy to use “you just have to remember to do it,” and the taste is “not bad enough to prevent you from taking it.”

My objective palpatory findings are that the density of her tissues is breaking up, for example, where I had once palpated a dense continuous subcutaneous thickening, I now palpate nodular and semi-mobile small dense areas, with a surface that is very much less dense and less adhered to the lower layers.

Initials K. R-G: 45-year-old female, active homemaker. Formerly very athletic, now overweight. History of chronic recurring pain in upper thoracic region.
This patient is non compliant with the use. The taste gets in the way of her compliance, she states. I have also observed the patient to be more concerned with taking care of the welfare of her family members than of her self.

Sylvia Skefich: 40 year old female, active, normal weight. History of low grade, chronic upper shoulder tension and pain. Started taking the formula 6 months ago, as prescribed (full dosage) for three months, then took a one month break and then resumed at near full dosage until now.

I noticed a sense of freedom coming into my shoulder girdle in the second month especially during my running exercise. The freedom of my arms swinging felt weird at first, and I could feel a restriction slowly letting go. The tension in my upper ribs above the scapula is less noticeable, and is only noticed when doing deskwork.

I noticed that my cellulite on my thighs began to diminish. In the month that I stopped using the formula, the cellulite began to creep back in. Continued use has diminished the cellulite buildup again. Although still there, I have to deeply rub my thighs to make the cellulite apparent. I am curious if cellulite is just a manifestation of fibromyalgia, as my thighs have the feel of fibromyalgia to palpation (and I had noticed this thickening to palpation for some years).

SCREENING:

Elijah Free instructed me that upon screening a person for fibromyalgia, that if the patient has had Lyme Disease, the symptoms may not be fibromyalgia related (or responsive to the formula).

The palpation test itself consists of deeply running ones lubricated fingers or thumbs across the skin of the upper traps (at the base of the neck out towards the shoulders) and sacro-iliac joints (out towards the crests) and noting any dense rounded ridges under the skin. The ridges tend to be immovable. The feeling of fibromyalgia ridges is almost like a thumb adhered beneath the skin. An advanced person may feel even more continuous, like dense matting under the skin.

IMPRESSIONS:

I will continue to prescribe the DS1 and DS1 Support for anyone with the signs and symptoms of fibromyalgia. I have been impressed with the results so far. The two patients who were compliant with use are ones with whom I have a long history of clinical experience. To see their improvement when sustained improvement could not be reached with bodywork alone is encouraging to me, as far as a thought of a “cure” rather than just management of a pain condition. "

Dr. Sylvia Skefich DC
Doctor of Chiropractic
Santa Cruz, CA

Douglas Davies M.D. Diplomat, American Board of Holistic Medicine
Los Angeles, CA

leaves2"Patient 1—50 right handed white female with seven-year history of fibromyalgia who first came to me on June 15, 2004. At that time she had multiple areas of tenderness (trigger points), namely paraspinally in the neck, mid back, and low back areas as well as the gluteus medias and minimus muscles bilaterally. Patient has periodic bouts of pain that she describes as an 8 on a 0-10 scale of pain intensity. When the pain reaches a 7 or an 8 she is unable to work and will take Vicodin for the pain. If the pain is 6 or less, she is functional but uncomfortable. When she came to me on June 15, her pain was about a 6.

She was started on Fibro-Ease herbal treatment 1/2 dropper three times per day, every day. I saw her again on August 2, 2004. At that time she stated her pain was down to a 2-3 and that she had not taken any pain medications for three weeks. I gave her some additional herbs but she did not come back.

Patient 2—53 right handed mixed race female (1/2 black, 1/2 white) with several other medical problems including lupus, ADD, chronic diarrhea and a seizure disorder. Patient has had a history of chronic pain as well and had been diagnosed with fibromyalgia in the past, but it was never a focus of my treatment as the other problems were more important and thought to be the source of her pain.

On April 20, 2004 the patient was complaining of "having pain all over" Exam revealed multiple trigger point areas in the usual fibromyalgia distribution. She was given Fibro-Ease to start. She returned just three weeks later on May 4, 2004 and noted that her trigger points, especially in her upper body had decreased in intensity. She continued on the herb. On June 4, her trigger points in her upper body had decreased significantly and her hip trigger points had disappeared. Her total oxycodone dose began to taper from 50mg per day down to 40mg per day.

On June 28, 2004 she stated that since her last appointment, she had stopped taking the Fibro-Ease for a period of two weeks, then resumed. She noted that gradual, steady improvement she had been experiencing since she began the herb stopped, but she did not get worse during that two weeks. Her oxycodone dose was now down to 40mg per day.

On July 27, 2004 after what was now three months of treatment, she felt her fibromyalgia pain was basically gone. She has had bouts of pain that have been for other reasons since, but her oxycodone dose is now down to 15 mg per day and has not gone up."

Douglas Davies M.D.

Elijah Free Formulas
Pacific Naturopathic
2570 W. El Camino Real, Suite 111,
Mountain View, CA 94040

elijah@rapidpainelimination.com
Phone 650-917-1121 (voice)
650-917-1127 (fax)

Sitemap  •  Privacy  •  Links & Resources  •  Credits: All photos by Elijah Free

Copyright © Elijah Free, Earth Friend Herb Co. & Rapid Pain Elimination, All Rights Reserved                              Another stunning site by Puamana Web Design